undefined

Influencers are a powerful marketing tool. Those that get on board with Influencer Marketing have the best opportunity of driving brand awareness and engaging target audiences with messages that are authentic and really resonate. Whether you’re new to the world of Influencer Marketing or a seasoned expert, we wanted this #FollowFriday post to offer a wide range of influencers to follow on Twitter to keep up with all of the latest industry trends. They all deliver fantastic insights into how to tap into the world of influencer marketing and better connect with consumers. And if you aren’t following us yet, be sure and add @RhythmOneUS to keep up with all of our thought leadership, news and insights!

In no particular order, here they are:

Neal Schaffer - @NealSchaffer
Neal is the author of Maximize Your Social and founder of a number of websites and events sharing valuable social media advice and best practices for brands.

Geno Prussakov -@ePrussakov
Geno is an expert in affiliate marketing & influencer marketing. He is also a speaker at the University of Cambridge and a popular author. He’s also the founder of the world’s only affiliate management conference.

Dorie Clark - @dorieclark
Dorie is a contributor to Forbes and Harvard Business. She is a marketing strategist and speaker, as well as being a professor in her field!

Kim Garst - @kimgarst
Kim is a social selling strategist and a pro when it comes to live video. She is a best selling author, speaker and she was voted by Forbes as one of the top 10 social media influencers.

Michael A. Stelzner - @Mike_Stelzner
Michael is the founder of the popular site, Social Media Examiner. He is also the host of the Social Media Marketing podcast. You can find him on Snapchat at mikestelzner!

Jay Baer@jaybaer
Jay is the most re-tweeted person in the world among digital marketers. An author, speaker, podcaster and investor, he is also the president of influencer marketing group, Convince and Convert.

Sue Zimmerman - @SueBZimmerman
Sue is known as #TheInstagramExpert. She is a speaker and top Creative Live Instructor. She prides herself on teaching businesses how to use Instagram to achieve tangible results.

Jamie Tedford - @jamietedford
Based in Boston, Jamie is the founder of Brand Networks, a leader in relevance-driven social marketing and advertising. He says he’s a ‘sponge for all things social, local and mobile’

Jeff Sieh - @jeffsieh
Jeff describes himself as a creative brain. He is a visual storyteller, a social media consultant, speaker and humorist!

Holly Hamann@HollyHamann
Holly is the co-founder/CMO of TapInfluence, an influencer marketing platform and RhythmOne partner. She’s a start-up junkie, triathlete and speaker!

Dave Peck - @davepeck
Dave is the Global Head of Social Media & Influencer Marketing at PayPal – certainly an account worth following!

Jeff Bullas - @jeffbullas
Jeff is a content marketing influencer, a social media marketing strategist & speaker and another Forbes Top 10 Social Media Influencer on our list!